Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!


Board Members
President:  Martha Ho
Vice President:  April McCarthy
Secretary:  Melissa McCaffrey
Treasurer:  Erica Rizzotto
Member At Large:  Virginia Musiek

Position Holders
Children’s Events:  Caroline Dettman, Alison Kristoff, and Christy Tardiff
Community Service:  Eden Watson and Tara Harrison
Fundraising:  Vacant
Historian:  Julie Murrell
In-A-Pinch Coordinator: Beth Hoell
Mom’s Night Out (MNO) Coordinators: Jillian Larkham, Louise Palmer, and Kat Pastor
New Member Coordinator: Larissa Thomas
Playgroup Coordinator: Victoria St. Hilaire, Nicole Marcotte, Christy Tardiff, and Liz Haugner
Programs:  Vacant
Tag Sale Committee:  Annemarie Bianchetto and Marie Fulford
Website:  Colleen Merson